Hello 2017

h-n-2017

Hello 2017, I’m really glad to be seeing you.

I’ve always done resolutions but I cheat on them a bit as in they usually are quite attainable. Here are my resolutions for the year.

This year, Health and well-being is my top priority, as that will help me a lot to cope with taking care of my family while as a working mum. I will schedule in more gym sessions and start Yoga classes as that really helps me with my mind and relaxation as well.

I would also like to be more conscious with food for myself and my family as the old adage goes, “Let Food be thy Medicine!”. As I’ve recently had one of my thyroid glands removed (nothing to worry about), I would like to be more mindful about my health maintenance.

I’m pretty sure that with a sound mind and health, it would be easy to achieve what I want for the year in grad school.

I look forward to it!

(image source )

 

2 thoughts on “Hello 2017

Leave a Reply

